21 October 2016

THE WORLD STAGE 5 MALAYSIA

[LIVE] THE WORLD 2016 STAGE 5 MALAYSIA
This is the worldwide soft tip darts tournament determining the champion of THE WORLD!

THE WORLD Official Website will bring you live coverage of
"SOFT DARTS WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP 2016 THE WORLD" STAGE 5 from MALAYSIA.

Live from:
Oct 22 Sat 22:00 (US,Canada) *Pacific Daylight Time
Oct 23 Sun 12:00 am (Mexico) *Central Daylight Time
Oct 23 Sun 6:00 (UK) *British Summer Time
23 Oct Sun 7:00 (France, Belgium)
Oct 23 Sun 12:00 pm (Thailand, Indonesia)
Oct 23 Sun 13:00 (Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei)
Oct 23 Sun 16:00 (Australia) *Australian Eastern Daylight Time
Oct 23 Sun 18:00 (New Zealand) *New Zealand Daylight Time
10月23日(週日) 13:00 (香港・台湾・澳門)
10月23日(日)14:00(日本)
10월23일(일) 14:00(韓国)

*Please note that there may be an interruption during the webcast
and event times may change without notice depending on tournament progress and webcasting condition.

Please click here for viewing
 http://www.darts-theworld.com/en/live/



#ItsAllAboutDarts

Post a Comment
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...